Meeting Calendar & Agendas

The Charlotte News Local Events Calendar
June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
Recreation Commission Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 PM
4
Trails Committee Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM
5
Charlotte Energy Committee meeting
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 9:00 PM
6
Planning Commission meeting
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 9:00 PM
7 8
9 10
Regular Selectboard Meeting
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:30 PM
11 12
Development Review Board
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM
13
Charlotte Park and Wildlife Refuge Oversight Committee Meeting
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
14 15
16 17 18 19 20
Planning Commission meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 9:00 PM
21 22
23 24
Regular Selectboard Meeting
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 6:30 PM
25
Charlotte Conservation Commission meeting
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 9:00 PM
26
Development Review Board
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM
27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6